2003 Prize Winners

Jay N. Cohn , MD, Professor of Medicine, Cardiovascular Division, Departement of Medicine, University of Minnesota Medical School, Minneapolis and John K. Kjekshus, MD, PhD, Professor of Medicine, Department of Cardiology, Rikshospitalet, University of Oslo, Oslo have been selected by the judging panel as the winners of the 2003 edition of the Prize.