2005 Judges - Bios

Chariman: A. John Camm Chairman of the Division of Cardiac and Vascular Sciences at St. George's, London, United Kingdom.

Kim M. Fox Professor of Clinical Cardiology at the Royal Brompton Hospital Director of Specialty at the Royal Brompton and Harefield Hospitals of London, United Kingdom.

Michael R. Rosen Gustavus A. Pfeiffer Professor of Pharmacology, Professor of Pediatrics, and Director of the Center for Molecular Therapeutics in the Department of Pharmacology at the College of Physicians and Surgeons of Columbia University in New York, United States.